Eventos

Browse by View Past Webinar Recordings
DateLocationEvent TypeDetails
20/01/20203:30-4:30pm IDT Webinar Altair 2021 EM Online Meet-Up: Electromagnetics Applications Available Through the Altair Partner Alliance
11/05/20213pm CEST/Online Webinar Complex Radome Electromagnetics Simulation in Minutes
08/06/20213pm CEST/Online Webinar RCS and Scattering Simulation for Radar Systems
30/06/2021-04/08/202110:00 am EDT Webinar Enabling Simulation-Based Optimization Through Data Analytics
06/07/20213pm CEST/Online Webinar Designing for Electromagnetic Radiation Hazards Compliance
03/08/20213pm CEST/Online Webinar Radar and Radio Systems Coverage Optimization
11/08/202110:00 - 10:45 AM EDT (16:00 - 16:45 CET) Webinar Innovative Simulation Software for Geomechanical Analysis
24/08/2021-16/09/20213:30 p.m. CEST Webinar Sommerakademie: Simulationstrends für den gesamten Entwicklungsprozess
25/08/2021Chicago, IL Industry Event International Powder & Bulk Solids (iPBS) Conference 2021
07/09/2021-09/09/2021Virtual Industry Event HPC User Forum 2021
14/09/20213pm CEST/Online Webinar Rapid Design and Optimization of RF Devices
16/09/202111:00am EDT (New York) / 5:00pm CEST (Paris) Webinar Overcoming the Thermal Challenges of Electronic Devices
20/09/2021-21/09/2021Hybrid Industry Event Bio-IT World Conference & Expo 2021
14/10/2021-15/10/2021Stockholm, Sweden Industry Event Data Innovation Summit 2021
19/10/2021-20/10/2021Virtual Industry Event Digital Twin Summit 2021
19/10/2021-21/10/202110:00am CEST / 11:00am ET Altair Event Future.Industry 2021
27/10/202111:00am EDT (New York) / 5:00pm CEST (Paris) Webinar Solving Electromagnetic Interference Issues without Testing
03/11/2021-04/11/2021Virtual Industry Event AM Medical Summit 2021
15/11/2021-18/11/2021St. Louis, MO Industry Event SC21
16/11/2021-25/11/202110:00 CET/Virtual Altair Event Altair Grid Engine Advanced Training 2021
05/12/2021-09/12/2021San Francisco, CA Industry Event DAC 2021